Staff Directory

Herb Carpenter
Executive Director
hcarpenter@fellowshiphousing.org 

Kerry Sweeney
Business Operations Manager
ksweeney@fellowshiphousing.org

Paula Harvey
Business Operations Director
pharvey@fellowshiphousing.org

VACANT
Development Director

Ed Austin
Program Services Director
eaustin@fellowshiphousing.org

Ethan Harmon
Community Residence Manager
eharmon@fellowshiphousing.org

Jaclyn Poutre
Supportive Housing Coordinator
jpoutre@fellowshiphousing.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

GIVE
Questions About Our Housing Options or Programs?

Contact us at 603-225-1767 or use the form below.