Staff Directory

Herb Carpenter
Executive Director
hcarpenter@fellowshiphousing.org 

Emily Owens
Business Operations Director
eowens@fellowshiphousing.org

Ed Austin
Program Services Director
eaustin@fellowshiphousing.org

Kerry Sweeney
Business Operations Assistant
ksweeney@fellowshiphousing.org

Laura Marcelle
Community Residence Manager
lmarcelle@fellowshiphousing.org

Ethan Harmon
Supportive Housing Coordinator
eharmon@fellowshiphousing.org

GIVE
Questions About Our Housing Options or Programs?

Contact us at 603-225-1767 or use the form below.