Staff Directory

 

Fellowship Housing Opportunities
36 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-1767

Fellowship House
11 Chesley Street
Concord, NH 0330
603-225-0977

Herb Carpenter
Executive Director
hcarpenter@fellowshiphousing.org

Laura Marcelle
Community Residence Manager
lmarcelle@fellowshiphousing.org

Emily Owens
Business Operations Director
eowens@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Ed Austin
Program Services Director
eaustin@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Kerry Sweeney
Business Operations Assistant
ksweeney@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Ethan Harmon
Supportive Housing Coordinator
eharmon@fellowshiphousing.org