Staff Directory

 

Fellowship Housing Opportunities
36 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-1767

Fellowship House
11 Chesley Street
Concord, NH 0330
603-225-0977

Nancy A Egner, LICSW, MPA
Executive Director
negner@fellowshiphousing.org

Rachel Moon, BA
Community Residence Manager
rmoon@fellowshiphousing.org

Emily Owens
Business Operations Director
eowens@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Ed Austin, BS
Program Services Director
eaustin@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Sandy Healy
Business Operations Assistant
shealy@fellowshiphousing.org

 

Ethan Harmon, AS
Independent Housing Coordinator
eharmon@fellowshiphousing.org